Contact Us


Clubhouse (804) 435-1340

General Manager
Brian Darlak, CCM
Ext 103
bdarlak@icycc.com
Sales & Marketing/ Membership Service Director
Megan Stephens
Ext 101
megan@icycc.com
Accounting
Angel Clark
Ext 102
angel@icycc.com
Business Manager
Lesha Williams
Ext 105
lwilliams@icycc.com
Food & Beverage Director
Curt Degraw
Ext 106
cdegraw@icycc.com

Dining Room Managers

Barbara Whaley
Ext 106

Executive Chef
Ken Williams
Ext 107
chef@icycc.com

Golf Course (804) 435-2470

Golf Course Superintendent
Peter Stephens, CGCS,CNMP
pscott@vabb.com

Pro Shop (804) 435-3130

Golf Professionals
Mike Mayer, Head PGA Pro
mmayer@icycc.com

Josh Speight, Assistant PGA Pro
jspeight@icycc.com

Rob Pittman, PGA Assistant Pro
rpittman@icycc.com

Brenda Mayer, PGA Teaching Professional

Tennis (804) 435-2713

Tennis Professional
tennis@icycc.com

 Marina  (804) 296-4480

 Port Captain
Skip Cousins
icyccportcaptain@gmail.com

Dock Assistant
Malik - Seasonal Availability Thursday thru Sunday from 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. by way of VHF channel 16


Directions


From Richmond, VA

  • From Richmond – take 64 East to the West Point exit.
  • Follow Rt. 33 to Rt. 3 – then over the Rappahannock River Bridge to White Stone
  • Continue on Rt. 3 to Kilmarnock
  • At the 2nd stop light in Kilmarnock, turn right onto Rt. 200, Church Street.
  • Turn right onto Rt. 608, Bluff Point Road, follow for approximately 3 miles
  • Turn right onto Rt. 115, Pocahontas Drive
  • Immediately turn left onto Club Drive, Rt. 114
  • This will take you into the Indian Creek Yacht and Country Club parking area

Explore our amenities

View Amenities
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load